Ciena to Webcast Financial Community Events

8/23/17

HANOVER, Md.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Ciena® Corporation (NYSE:CIEN) today announced its expected participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. The events will be webcast live and recorded. Archived versions are expected to be made available approximately one hour following each presentation of the live event in the Investors section of Ciena’s website at www.ciena.com.

Drexel Hamilton Telecom, Media & Technology Conference
New York, N.Y.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 9:15 a.m. Eastern Time (6:15 a.m. Pacific Time)
Speaker: Gary B. Smith, President & CEO

Citi 2017 Global Technology Conference
New York, N.Y.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 3:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12:40 p.m. Pacific Time)
Speaker: Gary B. Smith, President & CEO

About Ciena

Ciena (NYSE: CIEN) is a network strategy and technology company. We translate best-in-class technology into value through a high-touch, consultative business model – with a relentless drive to create exceptional experiences measured by outcomes. For updates on Ciena, follow us on Twitter @Ciena, LinkedIn, the Ciena Insights blog, or visit www.ciena.com.

It's on us. Share your news here.

Submit your stories and articles to citybizlist today.

Baltimore Business Spotlight

Feature Your Business Here

Connect with these Baltimore Professionals on LinkedIn

  • Edwin Warfield

    Editor in Chief, Warfield Digital

    Connect
  • Jean Halle

    Independent Consultant

    Connect
  • Larry Lichtenauer

    President of Lawrence Howard & Associates

    Connect
  • Newt Fowler

    Partner at Womble Carlyle, LLP

    Connect
  • David Crowley

    Owner at Develop DC

    Connect
  • Carolyn Stinson

    Stinson Marketing Group

    Connect